Assignment Help Review Pendulum

Okay, so I'm a student of law and I am currently doing my LLM at the Sydney Law School. This assignment season I was in a bit of a mess as I had a very important paper due and I could not devote any time to this essay that had been assigned by another professor. Nonetheless, submitting it was very important for me as its grades were supposed to be a part of the report card and I could not bear the thought of seeing an ‘F’ there. So I thought, enough was enough. I needed to take help and so I got in touch with this website called InstantAssignmentHelp.com and here's my review of it.

 

 

 

Not satisfied with the writers

 

 

 

I had read a couple of InstantAssignmentHelp.com reviews before making my decision, which is why I thought they would be the perfect choice for my essay on “Should bullying be punishable by law?” But sadly, I was disappointed. Even though they gave me the freedom to choose my writer and I thought I had made a good choice by selecting a professional lawyer who had a PhD in criminal law, I wasn’t happy with the paper I got. The writers’ profile showed that he was knowledgeable and could do essays on any topics. So I wonder why he didn’t do my essay well. The writer clearly lacked knowledge or wouldn’t have made all the mistakes I spotted.

 

 

 

My rating for quality of writers is 2.5 out of 5

 

 

 

The quality of the paper was as bad as the writers

 

 

 

Seriously guys, the essay I got was only a little bit away from being a total disaster. It consisted of almost every possible error in the book! The structuring of the sentences was bad, the spellings were all wrong and to make things worse, some of the sections and articles of law were wrongly stated. Heck, there was even an instance of plagiarism! Even though it was just one small instance that I could fix on my own without much of a hassle, the very fact that it was there is disturbing and not something I had expected. In fact, at one point I thought my essay was written by two writers because the intro was good but the main body was not.

 

 

 

I give them 2 stars for this

 

 

 

Very impressive delivery timing!

 

 

 

I had given them a deadline of 7 days and boy did they deliver! It took them just three and a half days since I placed my order to deliver my paper to me. Now that’s what I call speed. In fact, when I was placing my order, they had mentioned that they will promise delivery in four days or less despite my 7-day deadline, and I’ve got to say that I’m really happy. Since, I got my essay way sooner than I expected, I got the chance to go through it carefully so that I could pick out all the mistakes and as for a revision, which I did!

 

 

 

They get 4.5 stars for delivery

 

 

 

Pretty much the standard range of services

 

 

 

Well, as per their website they can help you out with a wide array of assignments, which include accounting, economics, business, finance, HR and the like. As you can see, that their focus is mostly on commercial studies, so if you are an arts or science student, you should look somewhere else. And I'm saying that from personal experience because my law paper wasn't that good. As for other services such as delivery timings, plagiarism policies etc, I have already spoken about them. The cool thing is that they have an app so it’s a lot easier to place an order.

 

 

 

I give them 3 stars

 

 

 

I did not expect such high prices

 

 

 

A 7-day deadline, and just a 750 words essay – that’s what my order was. My topic wasn’t that difficult either. So when I got the quote of A$ 74, I was shocked. And honestly, felt cheated when I saw the quality of the paper because I had paid for a first-class standard paper which I did not get. Their prices are steep! Moreover, on their site, under the pricing page, their list of prices showed that they would just take A$ 26 so I can’t really figure out why I had to pay nearly A$ 50 extra! So if you’re looking for an affordable solution, guys go for someone else. This one is not worth your time.

 

 

 

2 stars for pricing

 

 

 

A friendly support staff

 

 

 

Well, you got to hand it over to them for being friendly. Right from the start till the end, they entertained every query I had very patiently. They actually were available round the clock to answer my questions. Because I had called them around 1.30 am on a Tuesday and they were readily available to pass on my message to their writer. Also, when I asked them for a rework, they were polite enough to admit that they had made some mistakes in the paper and that they do would rectify them. After the revision, quite a few silly errors were removed so I’ll give them that.

 

 

 

4 stars for their support staff

 

 

 

My suggestions for InstantAssignmentHelp.com

 

 

 

After reading a lot of InstantAssignmentHelp.com reviews by students as well as keeping my own experience in mind, my first suggestion for them would be that they better offer some clarity on their prices and even try to make their services more affordable for most of us. We are after all just students and it’s hard for us to pay up so much. And another thing I would like them to do is take the writing more seriously. There shouldn’t be even a single instance of plagiarism and the quality of the write-up should be better so I can actually get the ‘A’ grade that I was promised. Also, I’d suggest that they start offering services for more subjects. For students like us, we have a lot of varied subject combinations and it is very problematic for us to switch from one essay service provider to the next for a different subject. That’s all from me!!

 

 

 

So my overall rating for them is 3 stars out of 5.

Student Review

All Reviews

grammar issue

Reviewed By ava smithon Jan 23, 2018

The quality of the paper that I received is so bad that I cannot even beginning explaining. There was immense grammar issue with the paper and some of my requirements were also not met. I had particularly asked for a specific style of referencing which was ignored and then I had to ask for it. I do not understand why the instantassignmenthelp.com would claim to have highly qualified writers when they provide such bad papers.

REPLY

okay but ..

Reviewed By Aniee Joneson Jan 18, 2018

I am satisfied with the kind of service of instantassignmenthelp.com. Thanks to them, I was able to submit my assignment within the deadline stipulated by my professor. The services provided by them are very affordable and unlike other companies they do not ask you for extra amount of payment to complete your assignment. However, I felt that the quality of the assignment could have been improved a little. The expert just provided me with a rough overview of the topic and not a detailed discussion.

REPLY

timely deliverd and quick response

Reviewed By Chloe Joneson Jan 11, 2018

I can’t thank the experts at instantassignmenthelp.com enough for their contribution in making my paper stand out among papers presented by my peers. When I reached out to their customer support team, they had assured me that I will be delivered with the task in the shortest possible time and they not only produced the task on time, but they were also quick to respond to my queries on the status of my assignment. They are incredibly efficient.

REPLY

company changed their name

Reviewed By Mia Ryanon Jan 8, 2018

I had pinned my hopes on the services of the website even though I had received mixed responses by my friends regarding the competency of such service providers. But I still went ahead and ordered an assignment. On communicating with them, they seemed completely genuine, but halfway through my assignment I get to know that they changed their name. Thankfully I got my money back but now I’ve grown skeptical of such services.

REPLY

ordered 3 assignments but receives 2

Reviewed By Bassam Seerajon Jan 6, 2018

Putting my faith on a service provider like this was a mistake clearly. The so called ‘experts’ at the website make you believe that they are the best at what they do but that’s far from the truth. I had ordered three assignments from the instantassignmenthelp.com and received only two, that too after constant deadline extensions. I had to work on those assignments all over again.

REPLY

poor formatting

Reviewed By Stella Brookson Nov 16, 2017

My Professor was not happy with the my assignment delivered from my end but I was able to submit my assignment before the deadline. Also, the formatting and citation style used in the document was poor!

REPLY

grammatical errors

Reviewed By Nadia khanon Nov 16, 2017

There were grammatical errors in my assignment for which I contacted their experts to make the changes. They were not quick responsive to my query and provided me with a written document. Thanks but satisfy!

REPLY

Completely fraudulent company

Reviewed By kelly Metoon Nov 10, 2017

completely fraudulent company and useless at doing anything. Anything they do manage to do will be absolute rubbish. Don't read their policies as they mean nothing. They can't even meet a assignment deadline, stay well clear.

REPLY

Worst decision !!

Reviewed By MasonHateleyon Sep 14, 2017

The whole essay showed that it is copied, but these guys refused. They are incorrigible. Hiring these idiots was the worst decision of my life.

REPLY

Unprofessional !!!

Reviewed By AlicaStreetonon Sep 14, 2017

I’ve never seen such unprofessional scumbags in my life. They don’t know how to manage customers. All my queries remained unsolved. I wanted online tuitions for my political science assignment, but no tutor was available.

REPLY

Best referenced zoology assignment

Reviewed By EmilyEllison Sep 13, 2017

I was pissed off with the referencing of my zoology assignment. So I wanted someone who can do it for me. Then I found you and hired the excellent writers. It was the best decision I must say. I got the complete and full referenced paper before the final submission date. Thanks to you for such great work.

REPLY

Will recommend topassignmentreviews.com to everyone

Reviewed By HenryCrollon Sep 13, 2017

I took assistance on my accounting assignment from myassignmenthelp.com. And I must say it was a perfect paper which I got seven days before my final submission date and the rates were extremely cheap. I will suggest you guys to all my contacts.

REPLY

Complete paper on time !!!

Reviewed By SavannahTiegson Sep 12, 2017

I was hoping someone would come to help me out in this situation. I was only a few hours away from the final submission and have not written a word. Thankfully, I found this service provider and got my assignment completed without any hassle.

REPLY

Takes money before and not reachable !

Reviewed By StellaCraceon Sep 12, 2017

This is a spam site. They took my dissertation order and asked me to pay beforehand. I did but never knew that I will be cheated. They didn’t reply to any call or answered my mail.

REPLY

Delivery ok but the paper sucks !!!

Reviewed By BenjaminShumackon Aug 23, 2017

This company is good for nothing. They know how to cheat people. They took my money, in return they gave me is pile of shit. An essay that had no heading, title page or even a referencing page. It took me hour to correct it.

REPLY

100% not recommended !!

Reviewed By MackenzieSimsonon Aug 23, 2017

Do not buy assignments from this site because they take money and send the message of the delivery without delivering the homework assignment. There is a fraudulent activity happening beware! They are scam stars!

REPLY

Disappointed this time!!!

Reviewed By AlexandraHerronon Aug 22, 2017

I am a regular customer of yours and have been taking assignment from you for a long time. Till date, I was very satisfied but the assignment paper that you sent me yesterday plainly reflected that it is written by a novice writer. Though I got a timely delivery from you as usual and all other aspects of the paper according to my requirements.

REPLY

Minus rating !!!

Reviewed By ZoeFreeleaguson Aug 22, 2017

I have could have rated you in minus if that is provided. You guys fu**ed up everything, my grades, my assignment even my money. don’t want to see your face again ever again in my life.

REPLY

Order got cancelled !!!

Reviewed By PhoebeHanranon Aug 22, 2017

Without any notification, my order got cancelled. I was waiting for my coursework assignment. When I checked my account, it was not there. When I called them, they asked me to place the order once again. Is this some kinda joke? I just hated it.

REPLY

Refund amount not received !!!

Reviewed By RachelMcCroneon Aug 22, 2017

I wanted a refund as soon as I received the homework assignment because I knew revision would not help me anyway. But they were rude when I told them about the money back. They tried to offer me revision, but they were asking money for it. Pathetic! Rejected my claim of money back as well. Frustrating experience!

REPLY

Lies in the website

Reviewed By WilliamKarloanon Aug 21, 2017

This site tells you a full of lies. The site says, A-one quality content. But their assignments are as shitty as hell. They say on-time delivery. But they delivered the content before one hour to the final delivery. Never believe them.

REPLY

Scammers

Reviewed By ZoeFreehillon Aug 21, 2017

They just don’t care a about your assignment. They are after your money. As long you pay them, they will listen to you. And when you don’t. They stop receiving your calls, bail on you on the live chat, etc.

REPLY

Full of shit !

Reviewed By RebeccaBussellon Aug 21, 2017

Scoundrels! You give me my money back or I will definitely file a legal suit against you guys. This is pure evil. You just took my money and send me a 2 page essay shit? I will not leave you guys like this. You need to pay me back.

REPLY

Missing parts in the assignment

Reviewed By AustinTollon Aug 21, 2017

The assignment was not completed. I paid them for 100 assignment questions but they gave me only 8 of them. This is pure cheating. When asked, they said they have sent everything. Full of lies.

REPLY

Full plagiarized paper !

Reviewed By EllaRohuon Aug 19, 2017

They have sent me a research part, whose part was already published. Imagine my situation. My professors thought I am thief and also threatened me to kick out of the university. Thank God, she did not. And all because of you"INSTANT ASSIGNMENT HELP".

REPLY

Customer service needs improvement

Reviewed By DominicElkinon Aug 19, 2017

I must thank you for the lovely essay that I got from you. And I also thank you for sending it within my due date. But can you please improve your customer care service. That is very much required. I had to go through a lot of troubles to get connected especially in the odd hours because that is the only time when I get free.

REPLY

The Simple Pendulum

If you hang an apple at the end of a long thread fixed at its upper end. and then set the apple swinging back and forth a small distance, you easily see that the apple’s motion is periodic. Is it. in fact. simple harmonic motion If so what is the period T  To answer we consider a simple pendulum, which consists of a particle of mass III (called the bob of the pendulum) suspended from one end of an unstretchable. massless string of length L that is fixed at the other end. as in . The bob is free to swing back and forth in the plane of the page to the left and right of a vertical line through the pendulum’s pivot point.  The forces acting on the bob are the force T from the string and the gravitational force  as show where the string makes an angle e with the vertical. We resolve F. into a radial component Fg cos e and a component  sin e that is tangent to the path taken by the bob. This tangential component produces a restoring torque about the pendulum’s pivot point. because it always acts opposite the displacement of the bob so as to bring the bob back toward its central location.

That location is called the equilibrium position (e = 0). because the pendulum would be at rest there were it not swinging (T = r l.F). we can write this restoring torque as T = -L(F sin e).  where the minus sign indicates that the torque acts to reduce e. and L is the moment arm of the force component  e about the pivot point. Substituting  into (T = la) and then substituting mg as the magnitude of  we obtain -L(mg sin e) = l a,   where I is the pendulum’s rotational inertia about the pivot point and a is its angular acceleration about that point. We can simplify  if we assume the angle e is small. for then we can approximate sin e with e (expressed in radian measure). (As an example. if e = 5.000 =  .0873 rad, then sin e = 0.0872, a difference of only about O.I%.) With that approximation and some rearranging. we then have  mgL a= —8J .

This equation is the angular equivalent of the hallmark of SHM. It tellsus tnat the angular acceleration a of the pendulum is proportional to the angul displacement 8 but opposite in sign. Thus, as the pendulum bob moves to, say, tI right as in  its acceleration to the left increases until it stops and begil moving to the left. Then, when it is on the left, its acceleration to the right tends return it to the right, and so on, as it swings back and forth in SHM. More precise the motion of a simple pendulum swinging through only small angles is approx mately SHM. We can state this restriction to small angles another way: The angul amplitude 8″, of the motion (the maximum angle of swing) must be smaH. Comparing and we see that the angular frequency the pendulum is w = J mgUI. Next, if we substitute this expression for w in  (w = 21TIT), we see that the period of the pendulum may be written as T =. 21TJ mg1L .

A simple pendulum. (b) The forces acting on the bob are the gravitational force iZ and the force f from the string. The tangential cornponent F, sin (}of the gravitational force is a restoring force that tends to bring the pendulum back to its central position.

An the mass of a simple pendulum is concentrated in the mass m of the particl like bob, which is at radius L from the pivot points we can use (I = mr2) to write 1 = mL2 for the rotational inertia of the pendulum. Subsdtu ing this into and simplifying then yield

 T = 21TJ”f. as a simpler expression for the period of a simple pendulum swinging through on small angles. (We assume small-angle swinging in the problems of this.

Related Physics Topics for Tuition

0 Replies to “Assignment Help Review Pendulum”

Lascia un Commento

L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *